Scale of 1 – boring?

Today has been off the scale.

Currently sat in my baggy west coast choppers tee & aa pants trying to break in my new heels. Everyone else has fucked off to other parts of the country.

  • Amy has ventured off to New Milton to have a weekend of head rubbing, drug abusing, theme park screaming and cheap thrills with Liam Snailworth Read
  • Kellie has gone off to the beach without me
  • Everyone else sucks
  • And party shuffle is choosing the worst songs I own, I swear.

moan.moan.moan

However, the sun is shining so I’m going to quit being a recluse and go enjoy it. I may even take this little monster for a walk..

DSC_0299

woof

Leave a Reply

