To my best friend Amy Barton…

Firstly I would like to wish you the HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY! Now you’re twenteen also we can both battle not being hot teens any longer together.

For anyone that doesn’t already know, my best friend is currently living out in Los Angeles and I, in Australia. So it’s been impossible to see each other for the last couple of months. Going from hanging out and causing mischief together almost everyday to now just the occasional video call on skype has been to say the least torturous! I guess it’s true what they say about only really appreciating something/someone the most when it’s not there.

Chinese food, Brunel chourz, The Outfield, messy rooms, getting lost in the countryside, singing until our voices hit sexy/husky effect, drivethrus, kitchen hangouts, voice memos, flights, driveway tanning, bullshiiiiiit, late night drives, kebab delivery, sainsburys, Lil Wayne, boy talk, girl talk, drunk on the kitchen floor, secret freshen ups, mandy… are just a few of the things I never knew how much I would miss.

Love you! xo

One Response to “To my best friend Amy Barton…”

  1. amy Says:

    my frozen face is so hot

Leave a Reply

